Jumaat, 21 Mac 2008

New scam site from Malayesia: www.surewinkt.com. FAKE records, lies, etc

New scam site from Malaysia: www.surewinkt.com. FAKE records, lies, etc

When he losses, he writes WIN. His records are completely fake, never posts all the losses.

He is from the country of all scammers:
MALAYSIA.

www.surewinkt.com


BEWARE!



Cheat or Bad Service Provider:

Below are the cheat or bad service provider that visitor have been complain. Please email us if you have any bad experince that you encounter before for the paid service providers. We will evaluted the frequncy of difference people make complain and post the link at below as a warning.

if you Need To Know what happen with Cheat ? you can drop e-mail to us. We can explain with you. ( We have Punter talk with us.)

No Cheat Website Link
1 http://www.soccervalley.com
2 http://www.bet365insider.netfirms.com
3 http://www.betfixed.com
4 http://www.maxbetsoccer.com
5 http://www.soccertips888.com
6 http://www.starfixedtips.com
7 http://www.soccertipster.org
8 http:// www.ibcfootball.com
9 http://www.supertipster.tripod.com
10 http://www.starfixedtips.com
11 http://www.australiasoccerpools.com/
12 http://www.soccervillage.irio.net/
13 http://www. charteredtips.5u.com
14 http://www.1900soccer.com
15 http://www.007soccerpicks.com
16 http://www.pickssoccer.com/
17 http://www.surewinkt.com/
18 http://www.netwintips.com
19 http://www. 888mtp.com
20 http://www. soccerpicks2u.com
21 http://www. soccerstat.net

WEB SITE TO CHEAT RECORD

No Cheat Website Link
01 http://www.insidebookie.com
02 http://www.hotpicks1999.com
03 http://www.soccer-picks.com
04 http://www.007picks.com
05 http://www.007odds.com
06 http://www.Fix-Tips.com
07 http://www.tdedfootball.com
08 http://www.007soccerpicks.com

This 8 web page is Same Group ,People DOING WEB SITE TO CHEAT RECORD , LIE MONEY AND FORCE US (ATTACK ME), DONT SHOW AT WEB SITE !!


DONT BELIEVE IT !!

SAME GROUP PEOPLE DOING WEB SITE TO CHEAT RECORD , LIE MONEY AND FORCE US (ATTACK ME), DONT SHOW AT WEB SITE !!

BELOW THIS E-MAIL is 007odds send to us !

Hi ,

Soccer-picks.com , Hotpicks1999.com , InsideBookie.com are our website , please delete from your web / if not we will make something to attack your websites and you. We don't fear your web because many our visitor come from google and Yahoo , don't from you or partner link , if we promote our site to anti your site so we think we have more than 1,000 visitor per day. Almost paid site are cheat you don't mean only us , hope you understand . 007odds

Tiada ulasan: